State Officers & Staff

Gordon Dyer (Jan)      State Director   601-798.5551

Teresa Covington  —  State Secretary 601-

Jackie Walder               State Treasurer  985.6

Text Box: Next Page


State Staff  & Volunteers

                   To E-mail: click on name

State Wagonmaster - Charles Abner (Nell)  662-566-9998 Tupelo, MS 


State Wagonmaster – Pete Bertrand (Julie) 601-693-3702 Meridian, MS


State Wagonmaster- Rufus Vanderford (Betty) 601-825-6530  Brandon, MS


State Wagonmaster– Malcolm Parker (Kay) 662-434-8096 Columbus, MS


State Wagonmaster– Donnie Taylor (Louise) 662-844-4434 or 662-213-4487


State Equip. Manager- Charles Watson (Becky) 601-279-6347 Vicksburg, MS


State Hospitality –Millard Rushing (Myra) 601-833-6966 BrookHaven, MS


State Hospitality –George Bell (Inez) 662-435-1624 Ethelsville, AL


State Historian - Grace Dillon (Matt) 601-445-9689 Natchez, MS


Store Keeper – Charles Blaylock –  662-226-2291 Grenada, MS 


Sound Equip Mgr  Curtis Barncastle (Peggy) 601-632-4862 Toomsuba, MS


State Publicity / Photo Rhonda Little (Tom) 228-497-3332 Gautier, MS


State Chaplain –John Watkins (June)- 601-825-0759 or-594-4192 Brandon,


State Graphics—Evalena King No E-mail 318-336-4345 Vidalia, LA 


State Security & Safety Melvin Dye (Helen)  601-276-6859 Summit, MS


State Ambassador—R C Phillips (Karen) 601-917– 7525 Lawrence, MS


Assistant State Directors

To E-mail: click on name

Clyde Triplett (Lena)     Assist St Dir Area 1  662-686-4517 or 662-820-2444

Johnny Crabb (Phillis)  Assist St Dir Area 2  662-423-6442

O.B. Hickman (Sondra) Assist St Dir Area 3  601-638-6490

Billy Allen (Vistan)         Assist St Dir Area 4  601-626-8183 or 601-917-8183

Jan Dyer (Gordon)             Assist St Dir Area 5  601-798-5551         

Text Box: For Sale
Text Box: Scholarship Information
Text Box: ASD Announcments